Back to site

The Reason - CD

Image of The Reason - CD


The Reason
Thomas Wynn and the Believers
Released: February 2009

01. Hold On
02. Gypsy Queen
03. Long White Dress
04. Leave It All Behind
05. It's All Right
06. Don't Give Up
07. Radio
08. Steady

"For once, you have a Florida band that is Florida. They look Florida, they sound Florida - with a touch of Molly Hatchett sprinkled on The Band, Neil Young, and The Black Crowes. Not hipster . . . transplant Florida, but Florida Florida.”

John Prinzo - REAX